2022 Kentucky Derby Post Time – Different Countries & Time Zones

When is the Kentucky Derby 2022? What is the Kentucky Derby Post Time 2022? Those are the common question of every Kentucky Derby fan.

Here, I will show you the 2022 Kentucky Derby Post time of American all time zones and post time different countries, tv coverage start time of the race day and more info. So let’s start!

The 2022 Kentucky Derby post time is 6:57 p.m. ET and it will air on May 7 from 12:00 to 2:30 p.m. ET on USA Network and from 2:30 to 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC.

Kentucky Derby TV Coverage begins at 12:00 p.m. ET. NBC is the home of the 2022 Kentucky Derby, It provides comprehensive live coverage and analysis through Peacock, USA Network, NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports app before, during and after the event.

If you watch Kentucky Derby 2022 Live stream free online: WATCH HERE LIVE

It is the Triple Crown American most prestigious race. It’s called “The Most Exciting Two Minutes in Sports; The Run for the Roses.” It will take place on the first Saturday in May (May 7, 2022) at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky, and will be broadcast on NBC.

Kentucky Derby 2022 Post Time

2022 Kentucky Derby Post time zones in the USA

  • 6:57 PM Eastern Time (ET)
  • 3:57 PM Pacific Time (PT)
  • 5:57 PM Central Time (CT)
  • 4:57 PM Mountain Time (MT)
  • 1:57 PM Alaska Standard Time (AKST)
  • 12:57 PM Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

Kentucky Derby Post time and Date of Different Countries

  • USA: Sat, 7 May 2021 at 6:57 PM EDT
  • United Kingdom: Sat, 7 May 2021 at 11:57 PM BST
  • Ireland: Sat, 7 May 2021 at 11:57 PM IST
  • Canada: Sat, 7 May 2021 at 6:57 PM EDT
  • France: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 12:57 AM CEST
  • Australia: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 8:57 AM AEST
  • Netherlands: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 12:57 AM CEST
  • Japan: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 7:57 AM JST
  • Germany: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 12:57 AM CEST
  • Hong Kong: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 6:57 AM HKT
  • Singapore: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 6:57 AM SGT
  • South Africa: Sun, 8 May 2021 at 12:57 AM SAST